$8.49
The Velveteen Rabbit. Introduce youngsters to the classic tale of the velveteen rabbit with this book featuring lively illustrations for added engagement. Written by Margery WilliamsIllustrated by William NicholsonPublisher: Skyhorse Publishing...
$7.99
Mary Had a Little Lizard Hardcover. Delight your little one with this charming tale that follows Mary and her adorable lizard friend with detailed illustrations. Written and illustrated by Kayla HarrenPublisher: Skyhorse PublishingHardcover / 40 pages...
$10.99
Complete Book of Spells, Curses, and Magical Recipes Hardcover. Embrace your inner mystic with this guide to the magical.Written by Dr. Leonard R. AshleyPublisher: Skyhorse PublishingImported...
$10.99
Medicinal Power of Cannabis Hardcover. Learn about the healing potential of the natural world with this hardcover book that offers remedies to everyday challenges. Written by John HicksPublisher: Skyhorse PublishingImported...
$8.99
Daily Promises From God Hardcover. Fill your mind with the teachings of the Bible with this 365-day devotional filled with a reassuring reminder of God's love. Written by Susan JonesPublisher: Skyhorse PublishingHardcover / 368 pages...
$9.18
Healing Crystals Paperback. Discover the holistic technique of crystals for all types of ailments, tempers and more by following this handy guide. 7'' W x 9'' H x 0.3'' DWritten by Nathaelh Remy & Catherine MayetPublisher: Skyhorse Publishing144 pages...
$7.79
Belly Laugh Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids Hardcover. Your little comedian will love this humor-packed book filled with classic and new knock-knock jokes. Publisher: Skyhorse PublishingHardcover / 144 pagesRecommended for ages 4 years and up144......
$9.99
Illustrated Encyclopedia of STEAM Words Paperback. An illustrated STEM encyclopedia covering the top 100 words that kids need to know. Do you know all about atoms? Or what bioluminescence is? Discover these terms and more in this illustrated STEM......
$6.99
Bella Donna: Too Many Spells Paperback. Bella Donna lives a double life as a witch and as a normal kid attending school. She enrolls in a spell-casting contest with her fellow witches, yet things spiral out of control when strange things start to......
$12.99
Mushrooming with Confidence Paperback. Improving on the usual overwhelming and exhaustive wild plant guidebook, Mushrooming with Confidence is a slim, handy manual that focuses on the tastiest and most common mushrooms, so that you can easily spot......
$11.99
A House of Ghosts Paperback. For Readers of Agatha Christie and Simone St. James. Winter 1917. As the First World War enters its most brutal phase, back home in England, everyone is seeking answers to the darkness that has seeped into their lives. At......
$12.78
Keto Sheet Pan Paperback Cookbook. Stow a few new tricks up your chef coat's sleeve upon diving into this cookbook, gifting you 75 one-pan Keto recipes. 7.5'' W x 9'' H x 0.5'' DWritten by Sarah Anne JonesPublisher: Skyhorse Publishing Company160......
$12.99
Backyard Medicine Paperback. Use your backyard garden to build your own apothecary by following the handy tips and tricks in this guide on how to make your own herbal home remedies. 6'' W x 9'' H x 0.8'' DWritten by Julie Bruton-Seal & Matthew......
$18.99
CRISPR'd Hardcover. For fans of Julia Buckley and Tess Gerritsen, a debut featuring a killer in plain sight using a microscopic murder weapon, the cutting edge gene-editing technology: CRISPR. Boston geneticist Dr. Saul Kramer is on the cutting edge of......
$9.99
My Body Belongs to Me Hardcover. Help kids to understand and develop important personal boundaries and tell a trusted adult if something inappropriate happens so they can be empowered in their own bodies with this book. Created by proFamiliaIllustrated......
$9.99
High Tea Paperback. Author Sandra Hinchliffe writes a totally new chapter in tea culture and the culinary art of cannabis cuisine with recipes for teas, tisanes, broths and bhangs which are all exquisite ways to infuse marijuana for medicine or......
$9.99
That's Not the Monster We Ordered Hardcover. The Turner family gets their own monster and it's a celebration! He's the best thing that has ever happened to them, so what could go wrong?Written by Richard Faircray, Tara Black and Terry JonesPublisher:......
$11.49
Healing Houseplants. From Aloe plants to soothing lavender, garden-variety houseplants are teeming with health benefits, and this informative book is stuffed with helpful tips to utilize the healing potential of your potted friends. Full title: Healing......
$8.99
Goodwin the Goat Hardcover. Fans of Don Freeman's beloved Corduroy will delight in this never-before-published story of a mischievous young goat. Goodwin tires of his daily wheat and oats and goes out in search of new foods. When he stumbles upon an......
$9.98
I Can Stand Up to Bullies Hardcover. The perfect tool to teach children how to respond to bullies. I Can Stand Up to Bullies provides parents, grandparents, teachers and caregivers the opportunity to speak with children about this important topic. I......